Blues In Technicolor (CD)

Blues In Technicolor (CD)

Regular price $18.99 Sale price $9.99
Unit price  per 

CDs may ship separately from apparel and collectibles

Released Nov 10, 1998


1. Blues in Technicolor
2. Gonna Have a Party
3. Bad Luck Child
4. Outta the Cathouse
5. Misery for Company
6. Love's Got the Power
7. Hard Year for the Blues
8. Wolf in My Henhouse
9. Shame on You
10. Brand New Day
11. High Calorie Woman
12. Monday Kinda Tuesday


Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/scm-currency.liquid