Cart 0
Primary Colors (Digital Album)

Primary Colors (Digital Album)

  • $499
  • Save $5

A 320Kbps MP3 file. Digital Downloads are only downloadable on PCs and laptops (including Macs). Once downloaded, they are transferable to any mobile device or iPad. 

You will be sent an email with a link to immediately download your album.

01. Funky Bad Luck
02. Love's Got The Power
03. Somebody's Missing
04. Lonely At The Bottom 
05. Working Blue
06. High Calorie Woman
07. Blueprint For The Blues
08. Misery For Company
09. Playing The Fool
10. Gonna Have A Party


We Also Recommend