Cart 0
New Soul Cowboys (Digital Album)

New Soul Cowboys (Digital Album)

  • $499
  • Save $5

A 320Kbps MP3 file. Digital Downloads are only downloadable on PCs and laptops (including Macs). Once downloaded, they are transferable to any mobile device or iPad. 

You will be sent an email with a link to immediately download your album.

01. Painted Horse
02. Rebel Highway
03. Gamblin' Man
04. What It's All About
05. Somebody's Missing
06. Purple Whiskey Sack
07. Born To Ride
08. Carolina
09. You Are Amazing
10. New Soul Cowboy
11. Chicken Bone Cross
12. Losing You


We Also Recommend